Self love every part of the day

Today was a wonderful day of loving on me by dolling up with make up and letting my hair stay down. But the self love doesn’t need to stop just because the make up has been washed off. Time to commence with the relaxing part of self love.

Self love can come in many different forms and ways and can vary per person too. What I do for my self love doesn’t mean your self love will look the same. Feel free to use what I share or find your own ways to show yourself some love. Whatever you do make sure it’s what you need, what makes you feel good, and benefits your life.

Tonight’s self love means feet up in my recliner, under a cozy blanket, sipping on some hot tea, wearing a cleansing face mask, and watching Mr. Deeds with my hubby. Relaxing is huge for a homeschooling mom of 3 with a small farm.

How do you self love? Leave a comment below!

~ Jessica

Follow me on TikTok https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJDUFcr6/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started